Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pierre Arsenault
Director of Athletics and Recreation
(506) 364-2400 plarsenault@mta.ca
Jocelyn Dowling
Head Athletic Therapist
(506) 364-2409 jdowling@mta.ca
Marcel Dupuis
Business Manager, Athletics & Recreation
(506) 364-2405 madupuis@mta.ca
Kim Graves
Admin Assistant - Athletics & Recreation
506-364-2401 kgraves@mta.ca
John Peters
Pool Administrator
(506) 364-2403 jpeters@mta.ca
Karen Arsenault
Personal Trainer/Fitness Instructor
karsenault16@rogers.com
Natasha Niles
Personal Trainer
(506) 878-2857 ncniles@mta.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Miller
Head Coach, Mounties Badminton
memiller@mta.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Chapman
Head Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
(506) 850-2768 schapman@mta.ca
Gerard Reinders
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
Mike MacDougall
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
Katya Bhada
Student Athletic Therapist
Mounties men's basketball
Caitlyn Parker
Student Athletic Therapist
Mounties men's basketball
Li Zhen Ng
Team Manager
Mounties men's basketball
You cannot include an image in a page

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Chase
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball
Mount Allison University
rchase@mta.ca
Thomas Skabar
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball
Maddyson McDonald
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Fraser
Head Coach, Mounties Football
(902) 670-3606 pfraser@mta.ca
Kyle Graves
Offensive Coordinator QBs, Mounties Football
Zak Colangelo
Defensive Coordinator, Mounties Football
(289) 981-8724 cell zak_colangelo@hotmail.com
Pat Duff
Defensive Line, Mounties Football
Terry Tait
Offensive Line Coach, Mounties Football
James Price
Special Teams Coordinator & LBs Coach; Mounties Football
(819) 923-0190 cell jprice@mta.ca
Zach Clarke
Run Game Coordinator, RBs
Dave Hicks
Receivers, Mounties Football
Brandon Smyk
Video Coordinator, Offensive Assist - Mounties Football
Sawyer King
Assistant Offensive Line

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Rhindress
Head Coach, Mounties Hockey
(506) 381-6484 trhindress@mta.ca
Kristen Cooze
Assistant Coach, Mounties Hockey
kcooze@mta.ca
Keri Martin
Goalie Coach, Mounties Hockey
kemartin@mta.ca
Maria Morefield
Trainer, Mounties Women's Hockey

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Jenkins
Head Coach, Mounties Men's Soccer
(902) 397-0943 gjenkins@mta.ca
Ron Gould
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Soccer
(902) 694-3504 ronhonda@eastlink.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gene Ouellette
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer
(506) 364-2462 gouellette@mta.ca
Gregor MacAskill
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer
Allie McCormick
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Peters
Head Coach, Mounties Swimming
(506) 364-2403 jpeters@mta.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Crouse
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Volleyball
robbiecrouse@hotmail.com
Andrew Kennedy
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Volleyball
Mike Macdougall
Assistant Coach, Mounties women's volleyball
Mike Henderson
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Volleyball
Jena Arsenault
Student Athletic Therapist
Mounties Women's Volleyball
Kelcie Levesque