Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Jan 06
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
Moncton
Jan 07
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Jan 07
Women's Ice Hockey 3:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
(Alumni Arena)
Jan 07
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Jan 08
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
St. Thomas
Jan 08
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
UNBSJ
Jan 08
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
UNBSJ
Jan 13
Badminton 7:00 PM
at Kings College
Jan 14
Badminton 9:00 AM
at Kings College
Jan 14
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
Dalhousie AC
Jan 14
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Jan 14
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
StFX
Jan 15
Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM
at UKC
Jan 15
Women's Ice Hockey 3:30 PM
at Dalhousie
(Halifax Forum)
Jan 21
Swimming
Dalhousie Invitational
(Halifax, N.S.)
Jan 21
Badminton 10:00 AM
at DAL AC
Jan 21
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
at UNBSJ
Jan 21
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
at UKC
Jan 21
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
at UKC
Jan 22
Swimming
Dalhousie Invitational
(Halifax, N.S.)
Jan 22
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Jan 22
Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM
at Holland
Jan 22
Women's Ice Hockey 2:00 PM
UPEI
Jan 22
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Jan 25
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Crandall

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 30
Final
Acadia T, 2-2
(Pre-Season)
Fri Sep 02
Final
Acadia L, 10-0
(Pre-Season)
Fri Sep 02
Final
at StFX L, 18-17
(Pre-Season) @ Oland Stadium
Sat Sep 03
Final
UNB L, 1-0
(Pre-Season)
Sun Sep 04
Final
Moncton T, 1-1
(Pre-Season)
Sun Sep 04
Final
Moncton L, 2-0
(Pre-Season)
Tue Sep 06
Final
Crandall (ACAA) T, 1-1
(Pre-Season)
Fri Sep 09
Final
Moncton L, 4-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
Moncton L, 4-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
StFX L, 29-14
Alumni Field - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Acadia L, 2-0
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Acadia L, 8-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 32-27
Huskies Stadium - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 2-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Saint Mary's T, 2-2
Sun Sep 18
Final
Cape Breton L, 3-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
Cape Breton L, 5-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Moncton W, 1-0
(Pre-Season)
Sat Sep 24
Final
at StFX L, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Laval L, 49-4
Alumni Field - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at StFX L, 8-0
Sun Sep 25
TBA
Exhibition Tournamnet
Exhibition
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Cape Breton L, 3-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Cape Breton L, 4-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Trois-Rivières L, 84-47
Exhibition
Fri Sep 30
Final
UPEI T, 1-1
Fri Sep 30
Final
Saint Mary's L, 6-2
(Pre-Season)
Fri Sep 30
Final
UPEI L, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Trois-Rivières W, 66-63
Exhibition
Sat Oct 01
Final
Acadia W, 20-12
Alumni Field (Homecoming) - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Sat Oct 01
Final
Dalhousie L, 4-3
(Pre-Season)
Sun Oct 02
TBA
at Trois-Rivières
Exhibition
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 29-21
Huskies Stadium - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. University of Prince Edward Island L, 95-89
@ Holland College Exhibition
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Holland L, 101-72
Exhibition
Sat Oct 08
Final - OT
vs. Ste. Foy W, 97-93
@ Holland College Exhibition
Fri Oct 14
TBA
at Mount Saint Vincent and UKC
Exhibition
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Maine Fort Kent L, 48-36
@ LB Gym Exhibition
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 80-59
@ LB Gym Exhibition
Fri Oct 14
Final
UPEI L, 5-1
Sat Oct 15
at Jack Scholz AUS Invitational Meet (Session 1) @ Acadia
Sat Oct 15
at Jack Scholz AUS Invitational Meet (Session 2)@ Acadia
(Wolfville, N.S.)
Sat Oct 15
TBA
at Mount Saint Vincent and UKC
Exhibition
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 74-58
@ LB Gym Exhibition
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Acadia W, 15-13
Raymond Field - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Sat Oct 15
Final
at St. Thomas W, 85-61
Exhibition
Sun Oct 16
at Jack Scholz AUS Invitational Meet (Session 3) @ Acadia
(Wolfville, N.S.)
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Dalhousie L, 2-0
Sun Oct 16
Final
Dalhousie W, 3-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at St. Thomas L, 68-62
Exhibition
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Dalhousie L, 5-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
StFX T, 1-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
Saint Mary's L, 4-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
StFX L, 7-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Saint Mary's W, 39-9
Alumni Field - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Sun Oct 23
Final
Memorial L, 6-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
at St. Thomas L, 6-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
Memorial L, 3-0
*Note: Mount Aliison forfeits game, recroded as 3-0 win for Memorial
Fri Oct 28
Final
at UPEI L, 2-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at UPEI L, 2-0
Sat Oct 29
at Amby Legere AUS Invitational @ UNB
(Fredericton, N.B.)
Sat Oct 29
Final
UNB L, 2-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
St. Thomas L, 62-61
Sat Oct 29
Final
at StFX L, 65-17
Oland Stadium - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Sat Oct 29
Final
UNB L, 6-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
St. Thomas W, 85-75
Sat Oct 29
Final
StFX L, 7-1
Sun Oct 30
at Amby Legere AUS Invitational @ UNB
(Fredericton, N.B.)
Sun Oct 30
Final
at UPEI L, 4-2
Wed Nov 02
Final
Saint Mary's L, 2-1
Fri Nov 04
7:00 PM
at Université Ste Anne
Sat Nov 05
9:00 AM
at Université Ste Anne
Sat Nov 05
Final
at UKC L, 3-2
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Moncton W, 2-1
Sat Nov 05
Final
Acadia W, 27-18
AUS Semifinal
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Holland L, 72-57
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Holland L, 107-77
Sun Nov 06
Final
at USA W, 3-1
Wed Nov 09
Final
Moncton W, 2-1
Sat Nov 12
Final
UNBSJ W, 3-2
Sat Nov 12
Final
at StFX L, 29-8
AUS Final - The Loney Bowl
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Crandall W, 66-32
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Crandall W, 84-68
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Dalhousie L, 3-1
(Civic Centre)
Sun Nov 13
Final
St. Thomas W, 3-0
Sun Nov 13
Final
UNBSJ W, 74-55
Sun Nov 13
Final
UNBSJ W, 101-72
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Fri Nov 18
at Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Nov 19
at Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Nov 19
Final
at StFX L, 4-0
Sat Nov 19
Final
Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sun Nov 20
at Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sun Nov 20
Final
St. Thomas L, 5-1
Sun Nov 20
Final
at UKC W, 62-58
Sun Nov 20
Final
at UNBSJ W, 3-2
Sun Nov 20
Final
at UKC W, 97-93
Fri Nov 25
Final
at UPEI L, 4-1
Sat Nov 26
Final
UKC W, 3-1
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 81-67
Sat Nov 26
7:00 PM
at Holland College
Sun Nov 27
8:00 AM
at Holland College
Sun Nov 27
Cancelled
Mount Saint Vincent
Sun Nov 27
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-1
Sun Nov 27
Cancelled
Mount Saint Vincent
Sun Nov 27
Final
Holland L, 3-1
Fri Dec 02
Final
Holland L, 87-84
Fri Dec 02
Final
Holland L, 91-68
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. University of Maine L, 6-3
@ Presque Iles, Maine
Fri Jan 06
7:00 PM
Moncton
Sat Jan 07
2:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
(Alumni Arena)
Sat Jan 07
4:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Sun Jan 08
12:00 PM
St. Thomas
Sun Jan 08
3:00 PM
UNBSJ
Sun Jan 08
5:00 PM
UNBSJ
Fri Jan 13
7:00 PM
at Kings College
Sat Jan 14
9:00 AM
at Kings College
Sat Jan 14
2:00 PM
Dalhousie AC
Sat Jan 14
6:30 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Sat Jan 14
7:00 PM
StFX
Sun Jan 15
2:00 PM
at UKC
Sun Jan 15
3:30 PM
at Dalhousie
(Halifax Forum)
Sat Jan 21
at Dalhousie Invitational
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Jan 21
10:00 AM
at DAL AC
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
at UNBSJ
Sat Jan 21
2:00 PM
at UKC
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
at UKC
Sun Jan 22
at Dalhousie Invitational
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sun Jan 22
1:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Sun Jan 22
2:00 PM
at Holland
Sun Jan 22
2:00 PM
UPEI
Sun Jan 22
3:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Wed Jan 25
6:00 PM
Crandall
Wed Jan 25
8:00 PM
Crandall
Fri Jan 27
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
(Alumni Arena)
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Dalhousie AC
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 28
6:00 PM
USA
Sun Jan 29
12:00 PM
USA
Wed Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Holland
Sat Feb 04
2:00 PM
Crandall
Sat Feb 04
4:00 PM
Crandall
Sun Feb 05
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
Sun Feb 05
1:00 PM
at UNBSJ
Sun Feb 05
2:00 PM
at Moncton
Sun Feb 05
3:00 PM
at UNBSJ
Fri Feb 10
at Subway AUS Championship @ UPEI
(Charlottetown, P.E.I.)
Sat Feb 11
at Subway AUS Championship @ UPEI
(Charlottetown, P.E.I.)
Sat Feb 11
10:00 AM
ACAA League
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
Dalhousie
Sun Feb 12
at Subway AUS Championship @ UPEI
(Charlottetown, P.E.I.)
Sun Feb 12
12:00 PM
Dalhousie AC
Sun Feb 12
2:00 PM
at StFX
Sun Feb 12
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
Sun Feb 12
5:00 PM
St. Thomas
Sat Feb 18
12:00 PM
at ACAA Championships @ Kings
Sat Feb 18
2:00 PM
at Holland
Sat Feb 18
4:00 PM
at Holland
Sun Feb 19
9:00 AM
at CCAA National Qualifier @ Kings
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Sun Feb 19
2:00 PM
UKC
Sun Feb 19
4:00 PM
UKC
Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Sun Feb 26
3:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Video

Athlete of the Week Archives

JOEY'S ATHLETES OF THE WEEK

Load More