Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Sep 30
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
Saint Mary's
Sep 29
Football 2:00 PM EDT
at Bishop's
Sep 28
Men's Soccer 7:15 PM ADT
at Dalhousie
Sep 28
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM ADT
at Dalhousie
Sep 23
Men's Soccer 3:15 PM ADT
Acadia
Sep 23
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
Acadia
Sep 22
Football 2:00 PM ADT
StFX
Sep 21
Men's Soccer 7:15 PM ADT
StFX
Sep 21
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM ADT
StFX
Sep 15
Men's Soccer 3:15 PM ADT
Memorial
Sep 15
Football 2:00 PM ADT
at Acadia
Sep 15
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
Memorial
Sep 14
Men's Soccer 7:15 PM ADT
at UPEI
Sep 14
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM ADT
at UPEI
Sep 09
Men's Soccer 3:15 PM ADT
Dalhousie
Sep 09
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
Dalhousie
Sep 08
Football 2:00 PM ADT
Saint Mary's
Sep 07
Men's Soccer 7:15 PM ADT
at Acadia
Sep 07
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM ADT
at Acadia
Sep 02
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM ADT
at UPEI
Aug 30
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
vs. Moncton
@ U de M
Exhibition
Aug 29
Women's Soccer 6:30 PM ADT
vs. UPEI
@ at U de M
Exhibition
Aug 25
Football 3:00 PM ADT
Bishop's
Aug 23
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM ADT
at Saint Mary's
Exhibition
Aug 18
Football 2:00 PM ADT
at Saint Mary's
(Pre-season)

Schedule

No Event
Sat Nov 05
Final
Acadia W, 27-18
AUS Semifinal
Sat Nov 12
Final
at StFX L, 29-8
AUS Final - The Loney Bowl
Sat Sep 16
Final
at UPEI L, 2-1
(Pre-season)
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Moncton L, 8-0
(Pre-season)
Sun Sep 24
Final
UPEI L, 60-46
Exhibition
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM ADT
vs. Sainte-Foy
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 5-2
(Pre-season)
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM ADT
vs. Vanier
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM ADT
vs. Édouard-Montpetit
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Dalhousie L, 6-2
(Pre-season) at Halifax Forum
Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM ADT
at UPEI
Exhibition
Sat Oct 14
at Amby Legere AUS Invitational @ UNB
(Fredericton, N.B.)
Sat Oct 14
Final
at StFX L, 3-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. CBU L, 100-82
@ UPEI Exhibition
Sun Oct 15
at Amby Legere AUS Invitational @ UNB
(Fredericton, N.B.)
Sun Oct 15
Final
vs. UPEI L, 79-72
@ UPEI Exhibition
Sun Oct 15
Final
Dalhousie L, 4-1
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. U Maine Machais W, 80-23
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 104-72
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 88-78
Exhibition
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 6-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at St. Thomas W, 108-73
Ken Gould Invitational
Sun Oct 22
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 111-55
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Sun Oct 22
Final
at St. Thomas W, 67-52
Ken Gould Invitational
Sun Oct 22
Final
UPEI L, 4-3
Sat Oct 28
at Jack Scholz AUS Invitational Meet @ Acadia
(Wolfville, NS)
Sat Oct 28
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at UPEI L, 7-2
Sun Oct 29
at Jack Scholz AUS Invitational Meet @ Acadia
(Wolfville, NS)
Sun Oct 29
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Sun Oct 29
Final
Moncton L, 4-0
Sat Nov 04
Final
at St. Thomas W, 64-53
Sat Nov 04
Final
at St. Thomas W, 109-61
Sat Nov 04
Final Shootout - Away
St. Thomas L, 2-1
Sun Nov 05
Final
Holland L, 3-0
Sun Nov 05
Final
UNBSJ W, 53-29
Sun Nov 05
Final - OT
at Moncton W, 2-1
Sun Nov 05
Final
UNBSJ W, 92-78
Fri Nov 10
Final - OT
StFX L, 2-1
Fri Nov 10
7:00 PM AST
at Université Ste Anne
Sat Nov 11
9:00 AM AST
at Université Ste Anne
Sat Nov 11
Final
UKC W, 63-48
Sat Nov 11
Final
UKC W, 106-62
Sat Nov 11
Final
USA W, 3-0
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 87-86
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 102-79
Sun Nov 12
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sun Nov 12
Final
Saint Mary's L, 5-2
Wed Nov 15
Final
Crandall W, 91-33
Wed Nov 15
Final
Crandall W, 89-86
Fri Nov 17
at Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-Conference)
(Halifax, N.S.)
Fri Nov 17
Final
at UKC L, 3-0
Sat Nov 18
at Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-Conference)
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Nov 18
Final
Holland W, 89-63
Sat Nov 18
Final
at St. Thomas L, 6-1
Sat Nov 18
Final
Holland L, 116-99
Sun Nov 19
at Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-Conference)
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sun Nov 19
Final
Dalhousie AC W, 3-1
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Dalhousie W, 3-0
Halifax Forum
Wed Nov 22
Final
Moncton W, 2-1
Fri Nov 24
7:00 PM AST
at Holland College
Sat Nov 25
9:00 AM AST
at Holland College
Sat Nov 25
Final
UKC W, 3-1
Sat Nov 25
Final
at StFX L, 4-1
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 96-63
Sun Dec 03
Final
St. Thomas L, 3-1
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. ACAA All Stars L, 82-48
@ A.G.B 2018 Dyrick McDermott Invitational
Sun Dec 31
Final
vs. Dalhousie University L, 75-60
@ A.G.B 2018 Dyrick McDermott Invitational
Mon Jan 01
Final
vs. UKC W, 58-37
@ A.G.B 2018 Dyrick McDermott Invitational
Fri Jan 05
Final
UPEI L, 6-0
Sat Jan 06
Final
at St. Thomas L, 75-63
Sat Jan 06
Final
UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sat Jan 06
Final
at St. Thomas W, 95-73
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
St. Thomas L, 2-1
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sun Jan 07
Final
Dalhousie AC W, 91-79
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 3-0
Sat Jan 13
Final
at UNBSJ W, 66-54
Sat Jan 13
Final
UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sat Jan 13
Final
at UNBSJ W, 96-70
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Dalhousie L, 6-2
Civic Arena
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Crandall W, 76-46
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Crandall W, 96-92
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Moncton L, 2-0
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM AST
at Kings College
Sat Jan 20
at Invitational Meet #4 at Dalhousie
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Jan 20
9:00 AM AST
at Kings College
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-2
Sun Jan 21
at Invitational Meet #4 at Dalhousie
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sun Jan 21
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 69-49
Sun Jan 21
Final
Saint Mary's L, 5-0
Sun Jan 21
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 69-68
Sat Jan 27
Final
at UKC W, 66-54
Sat Jan 27
Final
at UKC W, 97-74
Sat Jan 27
Final
StFX L, 4-2
Sun Jan 28
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Sun Jan 28
Final
Holland L, 64-57
Sun Jan 28
Final
Dalhousie L, 1-0
Sun Jan 28
Final
Holland L, 93-87
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Holland L, 3-1
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-2
Sat Feb 03
10:00 AM AST
ACAA League
Sat Feb 03
Final - OT
at Dalhousie AC W, 102-86
Sat Feb 03
Final
at UPEI L, 4-1
Sun Feb 04
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-1
Fri Feb 09
at Subway AUS Championship @ UNB
(Saint John, NB)
Sat Feb 10
at Subway AUS Championship @ UNB
(Saint John, NB)
Sat Feb 10
Final
UKC W, 51-37
Sat Feb 10
Final
UKC W, 99-74
Sat Feb 10
Final
at USA W, 3-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-1
Sun Feb 11
at Subway AUS Championship @ UNB
(Saint John, NB)
Sun Feb 11
Final
at USA W, 3-0
Sun Feb 11
Final
St. Thomas L, 64-61
Sun Feb 11
Final
St. Thomas W, 107-89
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Holland W, 73-57
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Holland L, 109-81
Sat Feb 17
12:00 PM AST
at ACAA Championships @ Holland College
Sat Feb 17
Final
Holland L, 3-0
Sun Feb 18
9:00 AM AST
at CCAA National Qualifier @ Holland College
Sun Feb 18
Final
UKC W, 3-2
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Crandall W, 53-37
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Crandall L, 87-77
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNBSJ W, 67-42
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNBSJ W, 88-78
Thu Feb 22
at U SPORTS National Swim Championships @ TBA
National Championships
Fri Feb 23
at U SPORTS National Swim Championships @ TBA
National Championships
Fri Feb 23
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sat Feb 24
at U SPORTS National Swim Championships @ TBA
National Championships
Sat Feb 24
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 78-57
Sat Feb 24
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 79-72
Sat Mar 03
Final
Holland W, 65-44
Semi-finals
Sun Mar 04
Final - OT
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 77-71
Finals
Thu Mar 15
Final
at Medicine Hat College W, 61-49
Quarter Final / Quart de finale
Fri Mar 16
Final
at Dawson L, 65-53
Semi Final / Demi-finale
Sat Mar 17
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 65-50
Bronze Semi Final / Demi-finale bronze
Sat Aug 18
2:00 PM ADT
at Saint Mary's
(Pre-season)
Thu Aug 23
2:00 PM ADT
at Saint Mary's
Exhibition
Sat Aug 25
3:00 PM ADT
Bishop's
Wed Aug 29
6:30 PM ADT
vs. UPEI
@ at U de M Exhibition
Thu Aug 30
1:00 PM ADT
vs. Moncton
@ U de M Exhibition
Sun Sep 02
3:00 PM ADT
at UPEI
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM ADT
at Acadia
Fri Sep 07
7:15 PM ADT
at Acadia
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM ADT
Saint Mary's
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM ADT
Dalhousie
Sun Sep 09
3:15 PM ADT
Dalhousie
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM ADT
at UPEI
Fri Sep 14
7:15 PM ADT
at UPEI
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM ADT
Memorial
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM ADT
at Acadia
Sat Sep 15
3:15 PM ADT
Memorial
Fri Sep 21
5:00 PM ADT
StFX
Fri Sep 21
7:15 PM ADT
StFX
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM ADT
StFX
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM ADT
Acadia
Sun Sep 23
3:15 PM ADT
Acadia
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM ADT
at Dalhousie
Fri Sep 28
7:15 PM ADT
at Dalhousie
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM EDT
at Bishop's
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM ADT
Saint Mary's
Sun Sep 30
3:15 PM ADT
Saint Mary's
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM ADT
at Moncton
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM ADT
at Saint Mary's
Sat Oct 13
4:15 PM ADT
at Moncton
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM ADT
at Saint Mary's
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM ADT
Acadia
Sat Oct 20
3:15 PM ADT
at Saint Mary's
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM ADT
Cape Breton
Sun Oct 21
3:15 PM ADT
Cape Breton
Fri Oct 26
5:00 PM ADT
at UNB
Fri Oct 26
7:15 PM ADT
at UNB
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM ADT
at StFX
No Event
View Full Schedule

Video