Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Aug 24
Football 2:00 PM ADT
at StFX
Aug 31
Football 2:00 PM ADT
vs. Saint Mary's
Sep 14
Football 2:00 PM EDT
at Bishop's
Sep 21
Football 2:00 PM ADT
at Acadia
Sep 28
Football 2:00 PM ADT
vs. StFX
Oct 04
Football 7:00 PM ADT
at Saint Mary's
Oct 19
Football 3:00 PM ADT
vs. Bishop's
Oct 26
Football 2:00 PM ADT
vs. Acadia

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Acadia W, 27-18
AUS Semifinal
Sat Nov 12
Final
at StFX L, 29-8
AUS Final - The Loney Bowl
Sat Aug 17
Final
vs. Acadia W, 29-13
(Pre-season)
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM ADT
at StFX
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM ADT
vs. Saint Mary's
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM EDT
at Bishop's
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM ADT
at Acadia
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM ADT
vs. StFX
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM ADT
at Saint Mary's
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM ADT
vs. Bishop's
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM ADT
vs. Acadia
View Full Schedule

Video