Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Recent Results

No events to show.
View Composite Schedule

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 20
at Jack Scholz AUS Invitational @ Acadia
(Wolfville, NS)
Sun Oct 21
at Jack Scholz AUS Invitational Meet @ Acadia
(Wolfville, NS)
Sat Nov 03
10:00 am
Mount Allison Invitational @ MtA
(Sackville, NB)
Fri Nov 16
at Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-Conference)
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Nov 17
at Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-Conference)
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sun Nov 18
at Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-Conference)
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Jan 19
at Invitational Meet at Dalhousie
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sun Jan 20
at Invitational Meet at Dalhousie
(Halifax, N.S.)
Fri Feb 08
at Subway AUS Championship @ Dal
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Feb 09
at Subway AUS Championship @ Dal
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sun Feb 10
at Subway AUS Championship @ Dal
(Halifax, N.S.)
View Full Schedule

Video