Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Recent Results

Sunday, 1 Mar 2020 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Holland
L, 3-1
@ Sackville,NB
Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. St. Thomas
W, 3-1
@ Athletic Center
Friday, 28 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Dalhousie AC
W, 3-2
Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. St. Thomas
W, 3-0
Friday, 14 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Dalhousie AC
L, 3-2
View Composite Schedule

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. USA W, 3-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Holland L, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 3-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
at UKC W, 3-1
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 3-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
at USA W, 3-0
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Holland L, 3-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sun Jan 13
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-1
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. UKC W, 3-2
Sun Jan 27
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-2
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 3-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. USA W, 3-0
Wed Feb 06
Final
at UKC W, 3-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Holland L, 3-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-1
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 3-2
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-0
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. USA W, 3-1
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. UKC W, 3-1
Sat Nov 23
Final
at UNBSJ W, 3-2
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Holland L, 3-1
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 3-1
@ Lady Beaverbrook Gym STU/CN Invitational
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-2
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Crandall W, 3-0
Sat Jan 18
Final
at USA W, 3-1
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. Holland L, 3-1
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. USA W, 3-0
Fri Jan 31
Final
at Crandall W, 3-0
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Holland L, 3-2
Sat Feb 08
Final
at UKC W, 3-0
Sun Feb 09
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-0
Fri Feb 14
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC L, 3-2
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 3-0
Fri Feb 28
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 3-2
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 3-1
@ Athletic Center
Sun Mar 01
Final
vs. Holland L, 3-1
@ Sackville,NB
View Full Schedule

Video